Inaugural Churchill Institute Colloquium

Tenth Annual Carl B. Menges Colloquium

 “Western Civilization, Diversity, and the Liberal Arts in the 21st Century”


Participants

 

  1. Professor Robert P. George, McCormick Professor of Jurisprudence, Director of the James Madison Program in American Ideals and Institutions, Princeton University.
    rgeorge@princeton.edu
  2. Professor Catherine Zuckert, Nancy Reeves Dreux Professor of Political Science, Notre Dame University and Editor in Chief of The Review of Politics.
    Catherine.zuckert.2@nd.edu
  3. Bradley Jackson, Free Speech and Open Inquiry Program Director, Institute for Humane Studies.
    bjackson@ihs.gmu.org
  4. Vickie Sullivan, Professor of Political Science, Tufts University.
    Vickie.sullivan@tufts.edu
  5. Gabriel Noah Brahm, Associate Professor of English, Northern Michigan University.
    gbrahm@nmu.edu
  6. Hugh Leibert, Associate Professor of Political Science, U.S. Military Academy.
    Hugh.liebert@usma.edu
  7. Dustin Sebell, Assistant Professor of Political Science, Michigan State University.
    sebell@msu.edu
  8. John Samples, Vice President and Publisher, Cato Institute.
    John.samples@gmail.com
  9. Gregory Bruce Smith, Professor of Political Science and Philosophy, Trinity College.
    Gregory.smith@trincoll.edu
  10. Edward Stringham, Davis Professor of Economic Organizations, Trinity College.
    Edward.stringham@trincoll.edu
  11. Sebastian Gorka, Deputy Assistant to POTUS.
    Sebastian.l.gorka@who.eop.gov
  12. Michelle Clarke, Associate Professor of Government, Dartmouth.
    Mtclarke29@gmail.com
  13. Arthur Milikh, Associate Director of the Simon Center for Principles and Politics, Heritage Foundation.
    Arthur.milikh@heritage.org
  14. Christopher Colmo, Professor of Political Science, Dominican University.
    farabi@dom.edu
  15. Kevin Stuart, Executive Director for the Study of Family and Culture, The Austin Institute.
    kes@austin-institute.org
  16. Ann Charney Colmo, Professor of Political Science, Dominican University.
    charneca@dom.edu